pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: MY BIG BAREFOOT BOOK OF WONDERFUL WORDS
By: Sophie Fatus (Illus)
Format: Hardback

List price: £9.99
Our price: £6.49
Discount:
35% off
You save: £3.50
ISBN 10: 1782850910
ISBN 13: 9781782850915
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 4 available
Publisher: BAREFOOT BOOKS LTD
Pub. date: 1 September, 2014
Pages: 48
Description: Seeing new things and learning new words opens so many doors for children! With this unique book, youngsters follow a bustling family through their busy day. The story unfolds through simple header sentences and bright, detailed illustrations.
Synopsis: Each scene is teeming with people, places and things. But what makes this book really different is that each of the narrative, real world scenes is followed and further developed by an abstract, interactive one.
Illustrations: chiefly illustrations
Publication: UK
Imprint: Barefoot Books Ltd
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:
A HEN, A CHICK, AND A STRING GUITAR
BABUSHKA (PB)
BABUSHKA (PB)
BABUSHKA GIFTWRAP
BEAR IN LOVE (HB)
CAN YOU WHOO, TOO? (HB)
CHILDREN OF THE WORLD MEMORY GAME
FARMYARD JAMBOREE
HERE WE GO ROUND THE MULBERRY BUSH
HERE WE GO ROUND THE MULBERRY BUSH
HERE WE GO ROUND THE MULBERRY BUSH
IF YOU'RE HAPPY AND YOU KNOW IT
IF YOU'RE HAPPY AND YOU KNOW IT
IF YOU'RE HAPPY AND YOU KNOW IT
JOURNEY HOME FROM GRANDPA'S FUN ACTIVITIES (PB)
JOURNEY HOME FROM GRANDPA'S FUN ACTIVITIES (PB)
JOURNEY HOME FROM GRANDPA'S PUZZLE (PB)
MONSTER STORIES 3: ABOMINABLE SNOWMAN (PB)
MY DADDY IS A PRETZEL (PB)
SILLY SHAPES
SILLY SHAPES
SILLY SHAPES (HB)
SILLY SHAPES (HB)
SQUARES
TERRIBLE CHENOO (PB)
THE ABOMINABLE SNOWMAN (PB)
THE FEATHERED ORGE (PB)
THE JOURNEY HOME FROM GRANDPA'S
THE JOURNEY HOME FROM GRANDPA'S
THE JOURNEY HOME FROM GRANDPA'S
THE JOURNEY HOME FROM GRANDPA'S
THE MOTHER OF MONSTERS (PB)
THE REAL PRINCESS
THE REAL PRINCESS
THE STORY TREE
THE STORY TREE
THE STORY TREE
UNA PRINCESA REAL: UN CUENTO MATEMAGICO ( REAL PRINCESS: A MATHAMAGICAL TALE) SPANISH EDITION (PB)
YOGA PRETZELS

TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
That's Not My Panda (Board book)
By: Fiona Watt, Rachel Wells (Illus)
Usborne Publishing Ltd
Our Price : £5.10
more details
Mindful Kids: 50 Mindfulness Activities (Hardback)
By: Whitney Stewart
Barefoot Books Ltd
Our Price : £6.49
more details
Look Inside: Your Body (Board book)
By: Louie Stowell, Kate Leake (Illus)
Usborne Publishing Ltd
Our Price : £7.29
more details
The Hodgeheg (Paperback)
By: Dick King-Smith
Penguin Books Ltd
Our Price : £4.37
more details
London Snap (Cards)
By: Jim Field (Illus)
Usborne Publishing Ltd
Our Price : £3.89
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 CHILDREN'S AND EDUCATIONAL
 young children's, early learning & special book types
 early learning / early learning concepts


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off new titles
The Fates Divide
By: VERONICA ROTH
Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
add to basket

30% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (paperback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

New Title
Great Telephone Mix-Up
By: SALLY NICHOLLS
A charming tale of community, making new connections and lending a helping hand, from a successful author and illustrator pairing.
add to basket

New Title
Shatter Me
By: TAHEREH MAFI
I''m envious. I couldn''t put it down." (Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen) Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
Mariella, Queen of the Skies
By: EOIN COLFER
Super-smart inventor Mariella doesn''t have time for sleep in this funny and life-affirming gem from award-winning beloved author Eoin Colfer, featuring colour illustrations from rising star Katy Halford.
add to basket

New Title
Rebound
By: KWAME ALEXANDER
From the New York Times-bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes a stunning coming-of-age novel in verse about basketball, family and staying true to yourself. A prequel to The Crossover, winner of the Newbery Medal, and follow-up to Booked, highly commended for the CLiPPA prize and nominated for the Carnegie Medal.
add to basket


New Title
The Invincible Tony Spears - Lost in Space
By: NEAL LAYTON
What would you do if a red button in your kitchen cupboard could transport you to a spaceship? Press it, of course! Created by the award-winning author and illustrator Neal Layton.
add to basket

New Title
PramBusters!
By: ANNE FINE
When the rain threatens to ruin the fun at summer camp, Malik are tasked with some inventing... A funny and charming Little Gem from national treasure Anne Fine, with beautiful artwork by illustration star Vicki Gausden - Anne''s collaborator on Out for the Count. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 5+
add to basket