pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: FUTURE OF HUMANITY
By: MICHIO KAKU
Format: Hardback

List price: £20.00
Our price: £14.60
Discount:
27% off
You save: £5.40
ISBN 10: 0241304849
ISBN 13: 9780241304846
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 128 available
Publisher: PENGUIN BOOKS
Pub. date: 20 February, 2018
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:
BEYOND EINSTEIN (PB)
BEYOND EINSTEIN (PB)
EINSTEIN'S COSMOS
EINSTEIN'S COSMOS (PB)
EINSTEIN'S COSMOS (PB)
HYPERSPACE (HB)
HYPERSPACE (PB)
HYPERSPACE (PB)
INTRODUCTION TO SUPERSTRINGS (PB)
INTRODUCTION TO SUPERSTRINGS AND M-THEORY (HB)
INTRODUCTION TO SUPERSTRINGS AND M-THEORY (PB)
MATTERS OF GRAVITY (PB)
NUCLEAR POWER: BOTH SIDES (PB)
PARALLEL WORLDS (PB)
PHYSICS OF THE FUTURE (PB)
PHYSICS OF THE IMPOSSIBLE (HB)
PHYSICS OF THE IMPOSSIBLE (PB)
QUANTUM FIELD THEORY (HB)
QUANTUM FIELD THEORY (PB)
QUARKS, SYMMETRIES AND STRINGS (HB)
QUARKS, SYMMETRIES AND STRINGS (PB)
STRINGS, CONFORMAL FIELDS, AND M THEORY (HB)
STRINGS, CONFORMAL FIELDS, AND M-THEORY (PB)
STRINGS, CONFORMAL FIELDS, AND TOPOLOGY (PB)
THE BEST AMERICAN SCIENCE WRITING 2012 (PB)
THE FUTURE OF THE MIND (HB)
THE FUTURE OF THE MIND (PB)
TO WIN A NUCLEAR WAR (PB)
TO WIN A NUCLEAR WAR (PB)
VISIONS (PB)

TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
Nuclear Weapons Manual (Hardback)
By: David Baker
J H Haynes & Co Ltd
Our Price : £16.78
more details
X & WHY (Paperback)
By: TOM WHIPPLE
SHORT BOOKS
Our Price : £7.29
more details
PLATE TECTONICS A LADYBIRD EXPERT BOOK (Hardback)
By: IAIN STEWART
PENGUIN BOOKS
Our Price : £5.83
more details
NASA SKYLAB OWNERS WORKSHOP MANUAL (Hardback)
By: DAVID BAKER
HAYNES PUBLISHING GROUP
Our Price : £16.78
more details
ANGRY CHEF (Paperback)
By: ANTHONY WARNER
ONE WORLD
Our Price : £7.29
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 MATHEMATICS AND SCIENCE


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off new titles
The Fates Divide
By: VERONICA ROTH
Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
add to basket

30% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (paperback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

New Title
Great Telephone Mix-Up
By: SALLY NICHOLLS
A charming tale of community, making new connections and lending a helping hand, from a successful author and illustrator pairing.
add to basket

New Title
Shatter Me
By: TAHEREH MAFI
I''m envious. I couldn''t put it down." (Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen) Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
Mariella, Queen of the Skies
By: EOIN COLFER
Super-smart inventor Mariella doesn''t have time for sleep in this funny and life-affirming gem from award-winning beloved author Eoin Colfer, featuring colour illustrations from rising star Katy Halford.
add to basket

New Title
Rebound
By: KWAME ALEXANDER
From the New York Times-bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes a stunning coming-of-age novel in verse about basketball, family and staying true to yourself. A prequel to The Crossover, winner of the Newbery Medal, and follow-up to Booked, highly commended for the CLiPPA prize and nominated for the Carnegie Medal.
add to basket


New Title
The Invincible Tony Spears - Lost in Space
By: NEAL LAYTON
What would you do if a red button in your kitchen cupboard could transport you to a spaceship? Press it, of course! Created by the award-winning author and illustrator Neal Layton.
add to basket

New Title
PramBusters!
By: ANNE FINE
When the rain threatens to ruin the fun at summer camp, Malik are tasked with some inventing... A funny and charming Little Gem from national treasure Anne Fine, with beautiful artwork by illustration star Vicki Gausden - Anne''s collaborator on Out for the Count. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 5+
add to basket